Info triangle 7c7c507fbda756270577cb1ffd57354dfced4fa55409809b69987ed2d9983efa Request Info
Required
Request Information

By clicking next, you consent to receive autodialed informational or marketing calls or texts from NYCDA at the phone number you provided. Consent is not required to purchase goods or services. You can always call us at 844-322-CODE.

Ready to apply now?

Holiday Calendar

Date Holiday Locations
Sunday, June 04, 2017 Pentecoast Amsterdam
Monday, June 05, 2017 White Monday Amsterdam
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 Independence Day Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Saturday, September 02, 2017 Labor Day Weekend Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Sunday, September 03, 2017 Labor Day Weekend Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Monday, September 04, 2017 Labor Day Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Rosh Hashana | No Evening Classes Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Thursday, September 21, 2017 First Day of Rosh Hashanah Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Friday, November 24, 2017 Thanksgiving | Observed Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Thanksgiving | Observed Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Thanksgiving | Observed Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Winter Break | No Classes Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Winter Break | No Classes Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Amsterdam, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Second Day of Christmas Amsterdam
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Winter Break | No Classes Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Winter Break | No Classes Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Winter Break | No Classes Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Friday, December 29, 2017 Winter Break | No Classes Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Winter Break | No Classes Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Winter Break | No Classes Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City
Monday, January 01, 2018 Winter Break | No Classes Philadelphia, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C., and New York City